Electricity & Lust

Leaving, On A Jet Plane…

Posted in Beth, Personal by Beth Squires on February 3, 2008

 sanfrancisco.jpg

So it’s time for me (Beth) to check out temporarily – I’m off to San Francisco thanks to the very exciting opportunity to train over there for my new job as UK Editor of PopSugar, at Sugar Inc. I’m flying out to San Francisco on Monday, so I’ll be away from E&L for a couple of weeks, leaving it in the very trustworthy, hilarious, intelligent and handsome hands of Sam.

Make sure you check out PopSugar from Friday if you’re in the UK, as we’ll be launching all-new UK content on both Pop (celebrity and entertainment) and Fab (fashion)!! How exciting!

Anyway enough of the shameless self-promotion; keep on coming back here as I’ll be back in a fortnight and it will be as if I had never left. Who knows, maybe I’ll post from the States too!

Leave a Reply

