Electricity & Lust

The Day in Politics

Posted in Links, Politics, Sam by Sam Unsted on March 26, 2008
hillary-clinton.jpg

Richard Mellon Scaife is Hillary’s Jeremiah Wright.

Sarkozy is in England.

The Associated Press wonders why the truth isn’t enough for Hillary.

Who is going to solve the economic crisis in America?

Apparently, it won’t be John McCain.

Goldman Sachs says the losses on Wall Street could reach $460bn!

A superdelegate primary? Sounds like a pretty darn good idea to me.

Hillary Clinton says she will push on and believes water will be put under the bridge come the end of the election.

The GOP though has a plan to beat her.

Her lying about her past however has to do with sleep deprivation. Good news for those 3am calls, eh?

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rigg said, on March 26, 2008 at 2:01 pm

    I am so mixed up I think that there is only on solution at this point.

    I am not sure what Obama or Clinton mean any more. If they are the candidates of change then I have an idea of what they can do to heal America. If they really wants to bridge the gap between the races and extend an olive branch to the republicans then they need to make more of an effort to make me feel like they really mean it.

    Of course I have a post about this “why can’t we all just get along” idea. I would appreciate your comments on my new plan for the Republic.

    Let me know what you think of my new plan to save America at:
    http://riggword.wordpress.com/

    Thanks for your time


Leave a Reply

